Masters 2019 tee times: First round groups, Tiger Woods, Rory McIlroy and complete field


Every golfer in 2019 has been building up to this tournament and there are a number of players who head into Augusta on excellent form.

The Europeans have dominated the PGA Tour in recent weeks, with Graeme McDowell, Paul Casey, Rory McIlroy and Francesco Molinari all recently winning while Justin Rose won the Farmers Insurance Open back in January.

But the likes of Rickie Fowler, Dustin Johnson and Tiger Woods have all looked strong in the past few months.

The action gets underway on Thursday with the first round tee times now announced. Find out below the full schedule.

Masters 2019 first round tee times

All times BST

Group 1: Andrew Landry, Adam Long, Corey Conners – 1:30pm BSt

Group 2: Ian Woosnam, Keith Mitchell, Kevin Tway – 1:41pm BSt

Group 3: Mike Weir, Shane Lowry, Kevin O’Connell (A) – 1:51pm

Group 4: Angel Cabrera, Aaron Wise, Justin Harding – 2:03pm

Group 5: Danny Willett, Brandy Sneaker, Takumi Kanaya (A) – 2:14pm

Group 6: Fred Couples, Si Woo Kim, J.B. Holmes – 2:25pm

Group 7: Branden Grace, Emiliano Grillo, Lucas Bjerregaard – 2:36pm

Group 8: Charl Schwartzel, Charles Howell III, Eddie Peppered – 2:47pm

Group 9: Sergio Garcia, Tony Finau, Henrik Stenson – 2:58pm

Group 10: Adam Scott, Hideki Matsuyama, Kyle Stanley – 3:09pm

Group 11: Patrick Reed, Webb Simpson, Viktor Hovland (A) – 3:31pm

Group 12: Charley Hoffman, Louis Oosthuizen, Marc Leishman – 3:42pm

Group 13: Tommy Fleetwood, Xander Schauffelle, Gary Woodland – 3:53pm

Group 14: Tiger Woods, Haotong Li, Jon Rahm – 4:04pm

Group 15: Rory McIlroy, Rickie Fowler, Cameron Smith – 4:15pm

Group 16: Sandy Lyle, Michael Kim, Patton Kizzire – 4:26pm

Group 17: Trevor Immelmann, Martin Kaymer, Devon Bling (A) – 4:37pm

Group 18: Larry Mize, Jimmy Walker, Stewart Cink – 4:48pm

Group 19: Jose Maria Olazabal, Kevin Na, Thobjorn Olesen – 4:59pm

Group 20: Bernhard Langer, Matt Wallace, Alvaro Ortiz – 5:10pm

Group 21: Alex Noren, Keegan Bradley, Matthew Fitzpatrick – 5:32pm

Group 22: Vijay Singh, Billy Herschel, Jovan Rebula (A) – 5:43pm

Group 23: Kevin Kisner, Kiradech Aphibarnat, Shugo Imahira – 5:54pm

Group 24: Zach Johnson, Ian Poulter, Matt Kuchar – 6:05pm

Group 25: Francesco Molinari, Rafael Cabrera Bello, Terrell Hatton – 6:16pm

Group 26: Bubba Watson, Patrick Cantlay, Satoshi Kodaira – 6:27pm

Group 27: Dustin Johnson, Bryson DeChambeau, Jason Day – 6:38pm

Group 28: Phil Mickelson, Justin Rose, Justin Rhomas – 6:49pm

Group 29: Jordan Spieth, Paul Casey, Brooks Koepka – 7pm

Daily Express :: Sport Feed

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.