Star Wars celebration live stream: Jedi Fallen Order live stream dates and times

4

This weekend Star Wars fans will flock to the annual Star Wars Celebration in Chicago. The event first started 20 years ago in 1999 as a fan gathering to celebrate everything Star Wars. Now it is a launchpad for new Star Wars projects. This year fans will see a glimpse of the new game Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order via a special live stream.

When is the Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order live stream?

EA games announced their next Star Wars game via Instagram today, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order.

The developers captained their post: “Don’t stand out. #StarWarsJediFallenOrder”

A live stream during Star Wars Celebration this weekend will reveal more major details about the game.

READ MORE: Star Wars Episode IX to feature Rey and ANAKIN scene?

Here are the dates and times of the EA games live stream:

– North America: 2.30pm EDT / 12.30pm MDT / 11.30am PDT / 1.30pm CDT

– UK and Ireland: 7.30pm BST

– Europe: 9.30pm EEST / 8.30pm CEST

– Asia/Oceania: 2.30am AWST / 4.30am AEST / 3.30am JST

READ MORE: Star Wars Episode IX title REVEALED?

How to watch the EA live stream

EA is streaming the full reveal via their official Twitch channel.

When the stream has ended, they will upload the reveal trailer or gameplay to their YouTube channel.

This weekend could see further details about Star Wars: Episode IX released as well.

READ MORE: What we know about the Knights of Ren

Will the Star Wars: Episode IX trailer be released at Star Wars Celebration?

Star Wars’ ninth instalment is still yet to receive a title, and fans are expecting an official reveal this weekend.

Disney’s Star Wars Celebration track record suggests the Episode IX trailer is coming soon.

The trailers for the last two films – Episode VII and Episode VIII – were released at the 2014 and 2017 Star Wars celebrations respectively.

Daily Express :: Entertainment Feed

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.